top of page

Forged from the streets of Glasgow, Scotland in 2015, Six Year Silence is the perfect blend of groove and stadium worthy melodies. In their strive for perfection the band has evolved through the years and the lineup has never been stronger.


Each member of the band has a strong musical past, sharing stages with the likes of Bon Jovi, Alter Bridge, Limp Bizkit, Skillet, Hinder and Thin Lizzy. Desperate to share their love of music with the world the band stepped into the studio in early 2017 to record their first release 'Fable, Vol. 1'. Consisting of hard-hitting, in your face tracks like 'Wonderland' and title track 'Fable', along with the sing-along anthem 'Forever Burning' the E.P was released in December 2017. During the pandemic, the band were hard at work writing new music and released the highly anticipated single 'King To A Clown' the title track to their Brand new album of the same name, released on the 5th of November 2021.

Six Year Silence is:

(left to right)

Greig Sills (Guitar)

Iain Stratton (Drums)

Johnny Malice (Vocals)

Dave Fulton (Guitars)

Gary Moore (Bass)

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Spotify
bottom of page